Promotion • Order today and receive the Air Edition at a unique price • Soon the price of this premium model will more than double • In Summer 2020, we launch the Standard Edition at similar price

Testimonial videos

If you want to know more about what experiences violinists and violists made with the DOLFINOS Rest System, feel free to watch our testimonial videos.

Laura Maria Waldauf - student at the Mozarteum Salzburg

Anton Sorokow - Concert master of the Vienna Symphony and Professor at the University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna

Fabian Aschwanden - Swiss Viola Soloist

Maya Meron - Solo Violist and chamber music player

Yojiro Hamasaki - Luthier